Your Favourite Songs

I love music, always have. I tune in to the radio whenever I'm in the car, turn on my ipod when I'm studying and spend a load of time browsing the billboards for new songs, even listening to music while I'm writing this. So I want to ask you to share your favourite tracks, the old and the new, whichever you like! Here are mine.

My Current Favourites

#1 Titanium
#2 Set Fire To The Rain
#3 We Are Young
#4 Jet Lag
#5 Grenade
#6 You Make Me Feel
#7 Stereo Hearts
#8 Stronger
#9 Somewhere Only We Know
#10 Paradise

RODAN

Banned deucer.
this will probably be locked but im the best

#1 Two Headed Boy - Neutral Milk Hotel
#2 The One I Love - R.E.M.
#3 Del Shannon - Runaway
#4 Bomb The Music Industry - Syke!! Life Is Awesome
#5 Bomb The Music Industry - Stand There Until You're Sober

I didn't really like 'Two headed boy' and 'The one I love', but Runaway wasn't bad. Why's this thread gonna be locked?

Why's this thread gonna be locked?
Shit posters. Usually either trolls or flame wars between "mainstream" and non-mainstream music.

1. Only if for a Night- Florence and the Machine
-One of the band's best songs, it shows off Florence's vocals perfectly while delivering a symphonic crash, starting the chorus.

2. Sincerely, Jane- Janelle Monae
-An R&B song with a great beat, profound emotions and a positive message (not usually my thing, but its a great song).

3. Poet and the Pendulum- Nightwish
-Probably the most epic and heartfelt song of all time? You can tell the lyricist was in some dark places when he wrote this. Symphonic metal and Nightwish at their best.

4. Octavarium- Dream Theater
-Another epic, the longest song I really care to listen to (SDOIT doesn't count since it's actually 6 songs), the five parts all have a completely different feel to them and they're just refreshing.

5. Storytime (HM to all songs from Imaginaerum)- Nightwish
-Playful, yet dramatic, just an amazing song overall. Sets the tone for the rest of the album.