Tricking my way to victory!

Hi everyone! This is my first try at a competitive trick room team! Still havent finished it yet completely but heres whats in store. Please let me know what i can do to make it better, all opinions are welcome! Thank you!

Reuniclus ( Quiet)

item: Life Orb
Ability: Magic gaurd
Evs: 252 hp 252 spatk 4sdef
Moves: Psychic
Recover
Trick Room
Focus Blast

note: i really like reuniclus as he's a very bulky TR setup with good covarage. Was still trying to decide between using psychic or psyshock. Reuniculus will usually be my lead along with someone else depending on what i see on the team preview. Also, going to be changing my Ev spread to the one listed by Dr, due to what he says which will make it able to tank a few more htis while still maximizing its attack power.

Marowak (Brave)
item: thick club
ability: rock head
Evs: 252 hp, 252 atk, 4 spdef
Moves: Double Edge
Rock Slide
Earthquake
Fire Punch

note: I think marowak seems to be a great Tr sweeper due to his amazing attack stat with a little durability with the hp evs and the thick club. His defenses arent that great but i think its not that big of an issue. Again, with these ev spread i hope to make him a little more durable and able to tank at least one hit while he retaliates and dishes out a hard hitting move. This is a moveset i thought would be ok, but not too sure about it. Edit: Going to be changing my moveset to the one listed by Dr as it looks very good and the fact that marowak can take down Focus sash and sturdy users seems like an excellent move in my book.

Porygon 2 (Quiet)
item: Eviolite
ability: Trace
Evs: 252 hp, 252 spatk, 4 def
Moves: Ice Beam
Thunderbolt
Recover
Trick room