SM OU The Greatest Team of All Time, Objectively

INTRODUCINGTHE GREATEST POKEMEN TEAM OF ALL TIME

COOL TEAM LOGO (EPIC)

Hello Smogon!

Welcome back, boys and girls, to another analysis. It is I, the one and only original content creator of “The Great Leaders of the World”, and I am proud to present to you my newest creation, the greatest team of all time (even greater than the Great Leaders).

This is so sad, you can't even prove I faked it. But my peak got taken down. This is so sad.

Here is an epic replay from the high ladder. (Hyper Offense is a little hard for this team to deal with, however):
https://replay.pokemonshowdown.com/gen7ou-966552499
Here is a replay against my #1 rival, 91 GXE player AMINO GOD: (This team devours stall, as it deals with Chansey very easily as you can see below):
https://replay.pokemonshowdown.com/gen7ou-966555423

How I built this team:
My thought process whilst building was relatively simple. As a builder, I like to think outside of the box and with all this innovation these days, being ordinary is the way to stand out (A retro-revolution, if you will). Thus, as you can see, I have extracted all my Pokemen from the top of the OU Ranking Tier list, which means they are the best of the best, agreed upon by the masses. The highest of qualities.

Caveat: I have gone with Alakazam-Mega evolution on my team as well, because it was first alphabetically of the A+ mons.

My thoughtful choosing process: (the underlined ones are the ones I chose)

FURTHERMORE, besides using only the highest echelon of Pokemen, I have also copied all of their top sets from the prestigious University of Smogon’s website. With the Top Pokemon and their Top Sets, I feel truly unstoppable!