Shad0wBlazze's Formerly Shadow Pokemon, Reborn! (Mods, plz close)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey guys, I haven't been around for too long, but I decided to get myself involved in the giveaway forums. I'm still new to this so bare with me.

So I'm sure some of us played the Colosseum and XD Gale of Darkness spinoff games for the GameCube. It was one of the best spinoff games in my opinion (behind the mystery dungeon games).

I tried to come up with something cool and unique for a giveaway and the shadow Pokemon came into my head (I hope someone didn't do this a long time ago haha)

So for giveaway rules
1. Go to the gts and put a Pokemon in there (try something different besides pooches, that way I can find it easier)
2. Request the current Pokemon(s) up for giveaway and put "Shad0wblazze" in the message (One of each, per user)
3. Be sure to answer my question below and put your ign in before submitting your post here
4. Give me a thank you, also let me know if I'm doing good for a beginner

Question - What was your favorite shadow Pokemon? If you didn't play them, what is your favorite Pokemon?

Pokemon

Makuhita - 30
Foresight
Focus Energy
Vital Throw
Cross Chop
Male
Adamant
Guts
31/31/31/X/31/31
UT (used rare candies to get him to 30)
OT - Jerry (Me)
ID - 60030
7 in Stock

Bayleef - 30
Sunny Day
Synthesis
Razor Leaf
Body Slam
Male
Calm
Leaf Guard
31/X/31/31/31/31
UT
OT - Jerry (Me)
ID - 60030
11 in Stock

Quilava - 30
Sunny Day
Smokescreen
Dig
Flame Wheel
Male
Timid
Blaze
31/X/31/31/31/31
UT
OT - Me
5 in Stock

I will be doing this in order of shadow Pokemon met first. Depending on the demand for these mons, I may increase the number.

Mods, please don't close in 48 hours, will try to get a new shadow every other day or so.

Last edited:
Hey! I just saw this and so, im gonna enter! (can i enter?) I've put up a Togepi lv 1, male with the required message. My IGN is Aren.