ORAS NU Offensive Victreebel

Is this a good RMT?

• No. But you'll get better.

Votes: 6 42.9%
  • Yeah, and you only get better with time.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. Stop trying.

Votes: 3 21.4%
  • Eh, It's in the middle.

Votes: 5 35.7%

• Total voters
Hello! I would really like to try a crack at RMT. I would love to get my team rated. And get any suggestions on what to do with it. This is my first attempt at a RMT. I would also like to know how I could improve at RMT.

Victreebel_XY.gif
Victreebel (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Chlorophyll
Shiny: Yes
- Stockpile
- Swords Dance
- Synthesis
- Power Whip

I chose Victreebel because of it's nice ability as a mixed attacker. Though I chose a Swords Dance Power Whip Combo. It has decent speed but not the best defences. But it has the ability to learn stockpile. It can do some work if it gets setup right. It won't take to much damage and be able to dish damage back with power whip. And it can always use Synthesis to recover. Don't know about the item though. I was trying to make Victreebel the shining star of my team.
tumblr_static_haunter.gif
Haunter (M) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Shadow Ball
- Sludge Bomb
- Destiny Bond
- Trick
Haunter has always been a pokemon I've liked. I't has nice speed along with amazing Special attack.
Haunter also has a nice ability of levitate. Removing STAB earthquake weakness. I gave it a choice scarf so it could outspeed other haunter and any other possible threats.
images.jpg
Muk (M) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Poison Touch
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
Brave Nature
- Poison Jab
- Shadow Sneak
- Giga Drain
- Fire Punch
Muk has always been another pokemon I've liked. It has nice Special Defense along with decent Defense. It has a really good attack stat too. STAB Poison Jab/Gunk shot would not be on my "To get hit by" List. Unless I was a steel type. Not to mention. With poison touch. It has a %51 percent chance to poison without the need for toxic.