SM UU Need help with my UU team

Hello there! I am new to the UU Meta game, i am quite a noob in teambuilding. Can you guys check my UU team and how can i improve it ?
Here is my team :

Beedrill-Mega @ Beedrillite
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Poison Jab
- U-turn
- Drill Run
- Fell Stinger

Mega Beedrill is my lead in game and to bait my enemy with U-Turn. Mega Beedrill is a fast physical sweeper when it get a kill with Fell Stinger, Drill Run is for fire coverage, Poison Jab for STAB. This dude is just for baiting my enemy into using a Psychic or a Fire move, i can use U-Turn to change place with Krookodile or Hydreigon for the Psychic and Tentacruel for the fire

Krookodile @ Life Orb
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Iron Tail
- Crunch
- Brick Break
Krookodile is a fast physical sweeper. Earthquake for STAB and Crunch too. Brick Break is just there. Iron Tail is for the fairy coverage. Krookodile is just a sweeper. Nothing really special.

Tentacruel @ Black Sludge
Ability: Liquid Ooze
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Rapid Spin
- Haze
- Scald
- Sludge Bomb

Tentacruel is a rapid spinner + stats resetter for the team. Tentacruel can be either useful for fairy-types or fire type. Tentacruel is kinda an important member to the team because of the Haze. Haze basically reset all the stats of the opponent and yours aswell. This move is very important for the team so i kinda kept Tentacruel until my opponent boosted their pokemon own attack.

Crobat @ Black Sludge
Ability: Infiltrator
Timid Nature
- Defog
- Air Slash
- U-turn
- Sludge Bomb

Crobat is a backup whenever my rapid spinner gone down. Crobat can bait Psychic-Type by U-Turning into either Hydreigon or Krookodile. Crobat can be very annoying with Air Slash since it is a fast pokemon.

Hydreigon @ Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
Timid Nature
- Dragon Pulse
- Dark Pulse
- Flash Cannon
- Flamethrower