Gen 3 Help with my stall w/ tanky ttar team

Hi, I'm new to ADV and have only been playing a couple months but I am loving it. I have a lot more success on ladder with spikeless offense teams but I am trying to learn how to play slower styles. I tried the classic big 5 TSS for a few days but honestly found it kind of unfun - I feel like everyone is ready to counter or cheese it. I found using swampert and blissey to be especially frustrating because they are easily set up on/too passive and chippable. So now I am trying even stallier teams without blissey and swampert. I swapped them for defensive celebi and jirachi. I need spin support for these mons even more than bliss and swamp so I changed gengar for claydol. Finally I saw online that dugtrio is mandatory on these kinds of teams. This is where I am at: https://pokepast.es/dfb63542d3bb4275

Tyranitar @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 32 Def / 168 SpD / 56 Spe
Careful Nature
- Protect
- Rock Slide
- Toxic
- Roar

Leading with a tank Ttar. I feel like I see stall teams online without ttar but I hate losing to ninjask and substitute berry sweepers so I have to keep him. I like this set because it feels like the most likely set to be useful turn 1 + 2. I can scout choice band users with protect, which feels really important because my team has no good switch in to most CB users unless I know the move. Rock slide is good obv, and roar synergizes with the team. Toxic is probably not the best but I like it because I often catch swamperts with it, which can be big. EV spread is to be tanky as possible and also try to speed creep swamperts and other ttar.

Celebi @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 96 Def / 64 SpA / 64 SpD / 32 Spe
Calm Nature
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 SpA
- Baton Pass
- Leech Seed
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Recover