Other Metagames First PS BH Team

This is my first team I made on PS for BH, I started on PO in ibh and switched to ps, so i have some knowledge of hackmons.

Diancie-Mega @ Safety Goggles
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
- Diamond Storm
- Baton Pass
- Heart Swap
- Moonblast

Gengar-Mega @ Spooky Plate
Ability: Normalize
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Entrainment
- Quiver Dance
- Judgment
- Secret Sword

Rayquaza-Mega @ Sharp Beak
Ability: Aerilate
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Boomburst
- Fake Out
- Extremespeed
- King's Shield

Regigigas @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Spore
- Spiky Shield
- Extreme Speed
- Swords Dance

Mewtwo-Mega-Y @ Grassium Z
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Forest's Curse
- Searing Shot
- Psystrike
- Seed Bomb

Shedinja @ Lum Berry
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Recycle
- Swords Dance
- Endeavor
- Extreme Speed

Diancie-Mega @ Safety Goggles
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
- Diamond Storm
- Baton Pass
- Heart Swap
- Moonblast

Might as well start off with one of my favorites. Diancie is a good switch in to the stat boosters that run rampant in BH. After heart swapping, you can go into sweeping or b pass into Mewtwo or into Rayquaza. Diamond storm to potentially boost def and deal nice phys stab and Moonblast for fairy stab.

Gengar-Mega @ Spooky Plate
Ability: Normalize
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Entrainment
- Quiver Dance
- Judgment
- Secret Sword

This gengar is decently fast, outspeeding arceus. With a first turn entrainment, i at least get one quiver dance off, and i can easily just entrain again. This is a good shedinja counter, or Giritina counter. Only thing I really have to watch out for it battle bond greninja with beat up, or magic bouncers.

Rayquaza-Mega @ Sharp Beak
Ability: Aerilate