Apprentice Program: Round Seventy Seven

Status
Not open for further replies.
Username:Maxson
Pokemon Online/Pokemon Showdown/Shoddy Username:Maxson
Your timezone and usual hours of availabilityGMT-08:00 I am free anytime, except for Wednesday after 10pm and Saturday after 5pm
What tier do you want to learn?:BW2 OU and XY OU when it comes out
Tell us a little about yourself:I am an avid athlete and video gamer. But I am completely new to competitive pokemon. I am interested in learning the Micro and Macro aspects of competitive Pokemon and also improving my battling skills.
Will you be willing to do tutee talk threads on your tutors?: Yes

YOU MUST PROVIDE A BRIEF EXPLANATION OF WHY YOU SHOULD BE TUTORED IF YOU HAVE FEWER THAN 25 POSTS. Not only do I want to learn how to play competitive pokemon correctly and successfully. I am a quick learner, and I pick up concepts extremely quick. I know I am new to this scene as this is my first post, but to make up for that I am willing to work hard and not waste the tutor's time if I am chosen. I feel like scanning the forums or watching competitive pokemon is not the fastest to learn, but getting tutored is. Finally, I like to help people, once I gain enough knowledge and skill on competitive pokemon. I am planning to apply to be a tutor so I can pass those skills and knowledge to the next person and expand this ever growing community.

Username: finalfan45
Pokemon Online/Pokemon Showdown/Shoddy Username: Shinyeevee13
Your timezone and usual hours of availability: Central standard time
What tier do you want to learn?: BW OU
Tell us a little about yourself: I've played pokemon since i was around the age of 6. I'm 13 years old, and i love to write. I'm a girl.
Will you be willing to do tutee talk threads on your tutors?:
Yes

YOU MUST PROVIDE A BRIEF EXPLANATION OF WHY YOU SHOULD BE TUTORED IF YOU HAVE FEWER THAN 25 POSTS