Bug Reports v2.0 (READ OP BEFORE POSTING!!)

Status
Not open for further replies.
First time posting lol so I'm a n00b to this but I have been using showdown for a few months. Ok so I'm not sure if this is a bug technically but I was looking through the recent oras info thread w/ all the data from team pp checking what pokemon learned new moves(using ORAS ou for checking). The pastebin mentions Delphox now getting dazzling gleam as a TM but when I tried running it, no luck. So far only move I've had issues with from the list.
I'll include a screenshot and I guess a link to the oras smogon page if it helps.

http://imgur.com/RLQrup8

http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/oras-research-thread.3519780/

First time posting lol so I'm a n00b to this but I have been using showdown for a few months. Ok so I'm not sure if this is a bug technically but I was looking through the recent oras info thread w/ all the data from team pp checking what pokemon learned new moves(using ORAS ou for checking). The pastebin mentions Delphox now getting dazzling gleam as a TM but when I tried running it, no luck. So far only move I've had issues with from the list.
I'll include a screenshot and I guess a link to the oras smogon page if it helps.

http://imgur.com/RLQrup8

http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/oras-research-thread.3519780/
I'm pretty sure none of the movesets are updated for ORAS yet. They'll be usable once the games are released.

Not a clue what happened here.

http://replay.pokemonshowdown.com/350cup-180121819

Late in the match, my opponent brings in Ditto on Mega Kangaskhan, and Fakes Out while I bring in Mienfoo. Ditto-Khan does 0.9%, and then 0% damage on the Fake Out. I... might just know nothing about the numbers, but I don't think even 350 Cup Mienfoo is that durable.
It used Frustration when it must have had maximum happiness, meaning it only had about 1 base power.

Haruno

Skadi :)
is a Tiering Contributor Alumnus