SM UU Sticky Web UU Offense

Hi, Ive been Playing Pokemon for 2 years (competitively) and i think this is a nice team to post, let me know about any suggestions you have and im open to anything if it makes sense. Thanks! ;} The Team: https://pokepast.es/51150127c72128b2

Now For the Team

Kabutops @ Focus Sash
Ability: Weak Armor
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Rock Tomb
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Liquidation

Kabutops Is Like The Excadrill for UU as he keeps their side rocky and our side not. 252 Atk and Spe help kabutops set up hazards and do damage to the opponent's lead. he also can do some nice damage with liquidation which if used on scizor can put it in range of Ribombee's Hp Fire which is important and he is our lead for the team which is needed for a highly offensive team like this, although watch out for zeraora into scizor as they can break your sash and then kill you with bp so you might want to set up rocks immediately against those teams.||End||

Ribombee @ Focus Sash
Ability: Shield Dust
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Moonblast
- Sticky Web
- Stun Spore

Ribombee is what makes this whole team work, it sets up webs and annoys the teammate with paralysis and big damage from moonblast and hp fire. Shield Dust is better in my opinion than sweet veil because sleep is only used by Amoonguss in UU so i not worried about it, 252 SpA and 252 Spe with a Timid nature helps Ribombee do as much damage and as fast as possible.||End||

Darmanitan @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Flare Blitz
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide
- U-turn