Battle Spot Singles Team. Need some advice for improvements.

Hi guys,
My first battle spot singles team.
I tried to develop this team as best as I could. But since I am still a beginner i reckon there are still many ways to improve it. And I hope you guys can help me with that.
So, let's get to it.

Blaziken-Mega @ Blazikenite
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
IVs: 0 SpA
Adamant Nature
- Flare Blitz
- High Jump Kick
- Stone Edge
- Protect

Mega-Blaziken uses the mega slot of this team. With max attack and max speed, and with protect and speedboost it is an amazing physical sweeper. Flare blitz and high jump kick as strong STAB moves and stone edge for rock coverage as flying types would otherwise be a problem for Blaziken. Stone edge can even deal with talonflame if the prediction is on point. Furthermore is serves as a great check for ferrothorn and greninja to name a few.

Cresselia @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Ice Beam
- Moonlight
- Psychic
- Toxic

Cresselia is the defensive wall of this team. With full investment in Def using a bold nature and a max HP, max Def spread. Together with rocky helmet she serves as a great check against Kankgaskgan, Garchomp, talonflame, blaziken and salamence.
As for moves, toxic and moonlight to ensure longlivity while also doing damage. Psychic as STAB, primarily against venusaur and blaziken. Ice beam for coverage against Dragon/flying/ground types.

Bisharp @ Black Glasses
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Knock Off
- Swords Dance
- Iron Head
- Sucker Punch