Other Sandstorm Triples Team

Hello, I signed up for a tournament at Gamestop for the release of Sun/Moon. It is an ORAS triples(no legends/mythicals, one mega etc) and this is my first time constructing a competitive team. I have tested it on the battle spot and in mansion and it seems to work pretty well. Nonetheless, I am sure it could be better and would love any constructive advice you could add! Thanks!

Tyranitar @ Tyranitarite
Ability: Sand Stream
Level: 50
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Crunch
- Rock Slide
- Ice Punch
- Earthquake
Tyranitar is my central mon. I start him in the first position to initiate sandstorm. I like how I can wait to mega-evolve him to extend sandstorm or do it first turn to take back the weather if the other team is slower and overwrites mine. Ice punch for grass/dragons and Crunch for a secondary stab with good secondary effects.

Gliscor @ BrightPowder
Ability: Sand Veil
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
Impish Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Stealth Rock
- Baton Pass
- Swords Dance
- Toxic

Gliscor is my second slot, he acts as a tanky support to set up stealth rocks first turn and then toxic, swordpass as necessity dictates. I also strategically put him in the middle between tyrannitar and excadrill so they can both earthquake without worry on both sides. Brightpowder/veil give him the chance to last a bit longer and dodge attacks to set up.

Excadrill @ Life Orb
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Rock Slide
- Rapid Spin

Excadrill is my main sweeper and also can clear hazards, but with a sand team should I even really care about most hazards? EQ and Rockslide to cover most threats like Tyranitar. Iron head for STAB and the secondary effect.

Garchomp @ Choice Scarf
Jolly Nature
- Brick Break
- Flamethrower
- Sandstorm
- Dragon Claw

Secondary sweeper and sandstorm setter, different types of attacks for coverage ex and ty don't cover.

Gastrodon @ Leftovers
Ability: Storm Drain