Rate a team that had success.

Hello everyone, I'm not very active on the forums and made the account just a few days back but I'm very active on the PS server and play all the time(mostly) when I'm on my computer.
So cut the talking and get to the main point.Here is a team I've been using for more than 2 months but had some slight changes after gen6 realease , the pokemons are the same just some megastones added.

So now for the team: Conkeldurr,Hippowdon,Excadrill,Lucario,Alakazam and Dragonite.

You might find somethings every strange about the team but I won't mind constructive criticism.

-Pokemon#1-

Conkeldurr (M) @ Quick Claw
Ability: Iron Fist
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 HP / 4 SDef
Adamant Nature
- Drain Punch
- Ice Punch
- Mach Punch
- Thunder Punch

You might find this an odd lead, but with its iron fist ability and 2 elemental punches along with the stab Drain Punch and +1 priority Mach punch makes it a perfect opener for my playing style.Quick sometimes gives me the edge by getting the first hit.The tactic is simple, i send this bulky scout out there to do some damage and work out the playing style of my foe.Occasionally I save him for a late game finish if his team is prone to fighting and bring the pokemon I'm gonna talk about next.

-Pokemon#2-

Hippowdon (M) @ Smooth Rock
Ability: Sand Stream
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Def / 252 HP / 4 Atk
Impish Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 30 SAtk / 30 Spd
- Earthquake
- Slack Off
- Stealth Rock
- Toxic

He is my physical wall and the sandstorm introdrucer for my Excadrill,as you can see it hold a Smooth Rock. When I send him out totally depends on the pokemon in play.I set up Stealth rocks(if possible) then poison the foe with toxic and lazily heal with Slack Off.I use earthquake if there are any steel or poisons types in play.If the opponent is switching about while battling against him then I just keep on poisoning them and heal with slack off.

-Pokemon#3-

Excadrill (M) @ Air Balloon
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP