Gen 3 Random Battle (LIVE!)

Hey guys, Gang here. I have been topping the gen 3 ladder for a few years now and also played gen 3 for Team Victini this year, so i'd say I have a pretty good feel for gen 3 randbats.

So after the set revamp was announced I was really hyped to see some new sets and updates to wack ones. But overall this revamp has been a very mixed bag for me. It certainly isn't all bad, but I feel like certain things were removed leaving some pokemon with a lot less options overall. Especially the legendary dragons were ruined in this update.
I've decided to share my thoughts on every pokemon in the format. I hope this will be useful for you guys.

Absol: Could have Substitute, Double edge, Toxic, Rock Slide

Aerodactyl: Toxic on Sub sets

Aggron: Adding toxic would be ok to keep opponents guessing, its easy to predict Twave

Aipom: Toxic and Thief would be cool options. Body slam would be ok.

Alakazam: Ice Punch for sure, Thunder wave would be viable too.

Altaria: is mostly fine, altho ice beam would be a cool option

Ampharos: Toxic would be good

Arbok: Choice band would be ok, maybe add Iron tail as a 4th option

Arcanine: -

Ariados: wants toxic for pressure, and substitute for the BP set.

Armaldo: Knock off would be a cool tech to add

Articuno: -

Azumarill: Body slam is a decent option, especially for a slow mon

Banette: Toxic

Beautifly: Toxic, he already struggles to pressure anything

Beedrill: Substitute on non-endure sets, works well with a berry and swarm

Bellossom: -

Blastoise: Rapid spin on non-rest sets

Blaziken: Maybe a choice set with EQ and overheat could work

Blissey: -

Breloom: -

Butterfree: Whirlwind would be decent

Cacturne: -

Camerupt: Overheat is viable, especially on choice band sets