SM OU Over Used Team (By DatTeamMaster)

Hi guys, i am new to OU and i've created a decent team that has gotten me up the ladder so far. Please rate it and tell me my team's weaknesses so i can make this team the best it can be! I got many of these ideas from Smogon Analysis, so credit to them!

Toxapex @ Leftovers
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Baneful Bunker
- Haze
- Toxic Spikes
- Recover
This Toxapex is the leader of the team with Toxic Spikes, Haze, and the stall stuff. This Toxapex can last VERY long and can get rid of the opposing sweeper's stats. There is nothing really to say about Toxapex, just that it's very good for stall.

Mantine @ Leftovers
Ability: Water Absorb
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Toxic / Protect
- Defog
- Scald
- Roost
Mantine is my hazard remover, with a STAB Scald attack, Toxic, and Roost. If you manage to set up Toxic Spikes successfully you probably won't need Toxic so replace it with Protect if you're confident. Mantine can't really last that long with Electric and Grass types...

Zygarde @ Choice Band
Ability: Aura Break
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Outrage
- Superpower
- Thousand Arrows / Thousand Waves
- Extreme Speed
Since the above two Pokemon are so weak to Electric, i've decided to put Choice Band Zygarde in for decent damage and coverage for the above two Pokemon. Thousand Arrows can get rid of Flying threats, or if you want use Thousand Waves for trapping the opponent. Outrage can easily break walls, Superpower to break other walls, and Extreme Speed for priority.

Tapu Koko @ Choice Specs
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Dazzling Gleam
- Volt Switch
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Ice]