Non-Pokébank Ubers

So, I've been playing around on the non-Pokébanked Ubers metagame, and because of it being a very limited Ubers setting to play in, there are, predictably, an extremely finite number of threats around. I put this team together and found it consistently performed well - didn't win every time, but became pretty definitive of what that strange metagame is about. I'm certainly new to these forums but in some ways I'm a veteran battler; I've been around since the beginning of 4th Gen on the competitive scene, and since I went through 5th without really being a part of it, I wanted to post something significant up here as a first RMT of the gen! So, here it is, not an unbeatable or even cookie-cutter team, but a team based on a concept that anyone playing the 'official' Ubers meta should be prepared for; at the moment, I think that these threats will define their metagame.

Lead - Crippling Baton Pass

Blaziken @ Focus Sash
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SDef / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
- Baton Pass
- Protect
- Swords Dance
- Toxic

This set holds a simple concept that we've all been used to for generations, taken to the extreme when they gave Speed Boost to Blaziken. Despite a first look, getting a Swords Dance isn't always necessary since everyone on the team is a potential target and can function without the attack boosts, hence the inclusion of Toxic, which can cripple opposing Baton-Pass receivers or opposing Blaziken, removing sashes and limiting later use. I'm not too worried about Taunters, because the team includes offensive threats that can deal with most defensive Taunt users; less bulky Taunt users tend to be there for stall breaking anyway (in a Crobat/Tornadus-T-esque style), and so pose even less of an issue for a more or less hyper-offensive team.

Bulky-Offence, Revenge-killing, Priority

Scizor @ Scizorite
Ability: Technician
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 HP / 4 SDef
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- Pursuit
- Roost
- Brick Break