My First Warstory!

Asylum_Rhapsody

Very new to Smogon and competitive battling in general, but I just had so much fun with this battle that I felt I needed to share. Although this is not an RMT thread, advice about my team would not be unwelcome, as I am a newbie. Speaking of which, I guess I should begin by showing you my team:

Marionette (Banette)
Trick Room, Shadow Claw, Taunt, Destiny Bond

Astronaut (Claydol)
Trick Room, Rapid Spin, Stealth Rock, Explosion

CyberDuck (Porygon2)
Trick Room, Recover, Thunderbolt, Ice Beam

DroidDream (Ampharos)
Thunderbolt, Hidden Power (Ice), Focus Blast, Signal Beam

Bear (Ursaring)
Facade, Close Combat, Crunch, Sword Dance

Bonehead (Marowak)
Earthquake, Double-Edge, Fire Punch, Thunder Punch

Clearly, this is a Trick Room team.

TheWalrus's team was as follows:

Spiritomb
Sucker Punch, Pursuit, Will-O-Wisp, ???

Vespiquen
Defend Order, Attack Order, Roost, (don't remember the 4th)

Blastoise
Protect, Surf, Rapid Spin, (don't remember the 4th)

Articuno
Ice Beam, Roost, Substitute, Toxic

Entei
Toxic, Flamethrower (don't remember the 3rd or 4th)

Absol
Perish Song, Protect, Sucker Punch (don't remember the 4th)

Now, I know from reading the general guidelines sticky thread that it's not necessarily a good idea to reveal my whole team at the beginning of an RMT just because it keeps a bit more suspense. However, the reason that I did post out the entirety of both teams was that TheWalrus and I had battled quite a few times already on Shoddy. Apparently we were two of the very few people who were playing UU tonight, and although both of our teams had gone through some revisions, somehow we ended up battling each other more than a few times, enough to have a general idea of what to expect from each other. So without further delay...

Rules: Ladder Match, Sleep Clause, Freeze Clause, OHKO Clause, Evasion Clause, Species Clause, Strict Damage Clause, Self-KO Clause, Soul Dew Clause