ORAS OU Megagross keldeo serperior core

Hello smogonites, this is my first RMT thread, but I have been playing Pokémon for a few years now. Hope you'll forgive me though, if you do spot elementary mistakes in my RMT or teambuilding process. Most of the sets are taken from Smogon's strategy dex.

First of all, I must confess this is not an oras team, but a SuMo Pokebank OU team, in the early stages of its making.

This team is immediately based off the metagross serperior keldeo core, in which metagross and serperior checks the bulk of the metagame, while keldeo checks what metagross and serperior cannot, namely mega-scizor and bisharp. Rotom-w acts as a pivot, supporting the core and also checking talonflame in the process. Alolan Marowak is an OU game stopper, stopping volt turn in its tracks. It also takes out tapu bulu and tapu koko, catches pheromosa, especially while on a high jump kick, beats celesteela, screws the beast xurkitree, halts aegislash, kills toxapex, and the bulk of OU's defensive / bulky arsenal, barring water threats and incoming knock offs. Lastly, tapu fini is a support Pokémon mostly used for defogging and anti stalling via taunt. Scald and moonblast are complementary stab moves to its decent offense.

Metagross @ Metagrossite
Ability: Clear Body
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Meteor Mash
- Zen Headbutt
- Earthquake
- Bullet Punch

Metagross is an extremely viable option this generation, owing to its abilities as a fairy killer in a fairy-dominated metagame. (*Cough* tapu *cough*)