ORAS UU Goodbye ORAS UU

Hello! You have probably never heard of me as I'm pretty new to the smogon forums, but I wanted to finally post this team onto the RMT Section as a send off to ORAS UU. This tier has brought me a lot of fun, and was pretty much the first tier I tried when starting back in XY UU. In three days, well almost two, Pokemon Sun and Moon will be released and this was my last chance to pump this team out to you guys. So here we go...

When I was first making this team, I wanted to use my favorite wall core to use in any tier, Bronzong and Tentacruel. I'm going to talk about good ol' Tentacruel first,

Squilliam (Tentacruel) @ Black Sludge
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 152 HP / 252 Def / 104 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Acid Spray
- Rapid Spin
- Haze/Toxic Spikes