Programming Gen VI Stat and IV Calculator

Foreword

I've been working on this project for quite some time now, and ended it with Version 4.2 before going on a near one-year hiatus due to college. The builds are pretty straightforward; however, I do plan to continue adding more features as this expands, such as some damage calculators and their respective algorithms. However, I am still new to some concepts, so any forms of help and tips are appreciated. I am willing to learn, and even though there are multiple online calculators out there, and I may not have been the first to think of this idea, I did it for the benefit of those who like to work offline and use Sheets like I do. Without further ado, here are the builds:

Newest Build and Details:
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 5.0 - 2015.07.29
    • ORAS Mega Evolutions and Primal Reversions, Hoopa and Hoopa Unbound, and Volcanion have been added.
    • Stat Boosts have been added to the Stat Calculator! In all but HP, the integer ranges are from -6 to 6.
    • All calculations work perfectly for Lv.100.
Legacy Builds and Details:
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 4.2 - 2014.09.02
    • Major fixes to the Stat and IV Calculator formulas, with more pressing emphasis on the IV Calculator for accuracy.
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 4.0 - 2014.08.22
    • An IV Calculator has been added to the system!
    • Minor GUI and bug fixes.
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 3.3 - 2014.08.21
    • The Glossary received some graphical changes and expansions.
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 3.2 - 2014.08.18
    • Name Entry for PokéDex Data replaces Dex Entry.
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 3.0 - 2014.08.14
    • PokéDex Data has been added to the system! Search for your desired Pokémon's stats using their Dex number, and copypaste them into the system for instant calculations.
    • The GUI was redone, giving the system a brighter and cleaner look.
  • Pokémon Stat Calculator Version 2.0 - 2014.08.12