Apprentice Program: Round Eighty Five

Status
Not open for further replies.
Username:MONKEY.D.LUFFY
Pokemon Online/Pokemon Showdown/Shoddy Username:ICHICO KURUSAKI
Your timezone and usual hours of availability:GMT +4 thursday to sunday 2pm to 8:30pm
What tier do you want to learn?: XY OU + Ubers / BW OU
Tell us a little about yourself:I've always been a big fan of pokemon playing since i was 4 :P decided to start playing competitive this year
Will you be willing to do tutee talk threads on your tutors?:sure :P
Are you interested in playing for the Round 85 Tutee Tournament?: yeah !

um this is my first time so i guess I've skipped the previous rounds :P

Username: ogopj
Pokemon Online/Pokemon Showdown/Shoddy Username: OrangeOgre
Your timezone and usual hours of availability: Eastern 7pm - 11pm
What tier do you want to learn?: XY OU
Tell us a little about yourself: I'm not much of a forum poster, so I don't post much. I've been battling since DPP. I was decent back then in just about any tier. I didn't care for BW OU, but BW UU was ok. I wasn't a great battler in BW, but I was ok. I've been away from Pokemon for the past year, and I know nothing of XY battling. I don't care much for laddering, but I enjoy tournaments. I hate team building. I'm also not good at talking about myself if that isn't apparent by the randomness of this section. I'm a quick learner, esp since I've battled plenty before. If someone chooses me, they won't be disappointed. And if anyone enjoy's Dr. Who, we can also spend time talking about that :)
Will you be willing to do tutee talk threads on your tutors?: Yes
Are you interested in playing for the Round 85 Tutee Tournament?: Of course!

Username: Sunny.
Pokemon Online/Pokemon Showdown/Shoddy Username: Mr. Sunny'.
Your timezone and usual hours of availability: GMT+1 Everyday from 3pm to 6pm.
What tier do you want to learn?: XY UU / DPP OU
Tell us a little about yourself: I like bananas. Just don't care plz.