oh god how do i do this i am not good with computer

Our winner is:

Xatu + Steel/Flying typing + Flash Cannon

Voting breakdown:
Xatu + Steel/Flying typing + Flash Cannon: 12
Mega Glalie + Ice/Ground typing + Fake Out: 10
Doublade + Levitate: 7
Mismagius + Ghost/Fairy typing + Competitive: 2

None of the Honorable Mentions were voted in.

And here is the new slate:

+ Poison/Fighting typing + Mach Punch
+ Prankster + Nature Power
+ Ghost/Steel typing + Recover
+ Electric/Fighting typing + Close Combat

Have fun discussing the new slate!

Ah Meloetta, This is one of my submissions from a while ago I believe. but either way let's go over the high points

Prankster nature power is a great combination giving priority Stab Triattack, giving it some of the Strongest Priority available, actually only slightly weaker than Talon Flame

252+ SpA Meloetta Tri Attack vs. 0 HP / 0 SpD Mew: 144-169 (42.2 - 49.5%) -- guaranteed 3HKO

252+ Atk Talonflame Brave Bird vs. 0 HP / 0 Def Mew: 157-186 (46 - 54.5%) -- 54.3% chance to 2HKO

it also has some nice tools to use with Prankster, Thunder Wave, Heal bell, trick. it has some nice coverage, electric, ghost, grass, fighting, psyshock, Fairy, Bug.
it might even be able to pull off a Sleeping Fast Talk set.

(2º time posting on smogon, if there is something i did bad or wrong or something like that, please tell me :3)

I doubt the cofagrigus slate is gonna make him OU worthy, just because he shares the same defensive typing as doublade doesnt mean he is gonna make the cut, even with that flashy recover added.

I mean, cofagrigus stats are 1 base hp less than doublade and 5 less base defense, although it actually has spdef, doublade benefits from his eviolite. that gives him a enormous boost to his defenses, and if my calcs arent wrong, a fully invested spdef cofagrigus does not have that much advantaje over the same EV's with an eviolite doublade.

and whats more, cofagrigus offenses are... weak, you could try something like: